Browsing Mei Leaf Teahouse and Tasting Da Hong Pao

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
254 Views
Don gives you a quick tour of the Mei Leaf Teahouse in London and introduces some Christmas gift ideas.

Then he sits with Celine and tastes a fresh batch of Da Hong Pao Wuyi Rock Oolong tea.

To taste this Da Hong Pao: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/product/tea-empc/

Here is a list of the products in the order shown on the video:

Baubles: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/product/gft-chrb/

Tea Towers: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/tea-towers/

Signature Blends: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/signature-blends/

Tea Box Selections: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/tea-gift-boxes/

Matcha Sets: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/gift-bundles/

Gong Fu Guru: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/product/guru/

All Gong Fu Teaware: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/tea-trays-and-ceremony-sets/

Tea Storage: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/tea-storage/

Gushu Cakes: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/pu-erh-tea/

Gushu Sets: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/pu-erh-tea/

Glass Teaware: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/glass-teaware/

Cast Iron Teaware: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/category/cast-iron-teasets/

Jade Star: http://chinalifeweb.com/shop/product/jade-star/
Category
Tea
Commenting disabled.